Here’s what you can learn…

 

We all crave for a good tale; searching for a portal to take us out of this world and hope we end up somewhere inspiring. This is how it started with my tale, Kima. One day in 2009, I was still a student with hopes and dreams and so many shapeless tales living within me. I casually went online to check my email. That’s when I came across to an article about beached whales in South Africa; which some might know as “Death Stranding”. On that day, I read the article and I came across something that puzzled me. The article mentioned that this started first in South Africa on Christmas Eve, 1928. This sparked my curiosity and made me think about why it happened? Who was there? How did it affect the people; to see something like that for the first time? A story started to take form, and I was already working on my first novel “Psychs” at the time. So, I did some research about life in 1928, South Africa, to see if I’ll get some good materials for my story. And that’s when I came across to something that might be the reason why whales go out from the sea. That day, and three rewrites later, have brought us to this moment, where a folk tale is now making its way out one reader at a time. goodreadlasttest-1

I’m writing today to present some of those readers who happened to have enjoyed the story and the message I am trying to spread throughout the world. Here is what you can learn about my dimension, my portal to fantasy that is based on reality and real experiences. I hope you can visit and support that message, and help spreading Kima, an inspirational light  tale with a heavy message.

 

 

review martha

 

 

“A very Enjoyable reading” ~ A Book and a Dish (This review comes with a South African dish inspired by my tale.) 5/5 Stars.

 

 

review train of thoughts

 

 

“I enjoyed reading the story and I like Amin’s writing style” ~ Strive to Engage 5/5 Stars.

 

 

 

 

review train“The book is really easy to read. From the first pages, the author weaves the mystery and mischief in the story” ~ Following the golden quill 5/5 Stars.

 

 

 

 

read watch review

 

“Pretty interesting and unique” ~ Read Watch and Think 4.5/5 Stars.

 

 

 

 

 

review Karen

 

“A. H. Amin has created a remarkable story… It is a good read” ~ My train of thoughts on… 4/5 Stars.

 

 

 

 

review tj

 

“The book is imaginative and fresh… There are life lessons to be found and understood in the pages.” ~ TJ Love Books 3.5/5 Stars.

 

 

 

review maria

 

 

“Quite fascinating and whimsical” ~ A daughter of Parchment and paper 3.5/5 Stars.

 

 

 
review darria

“The premise is magical, like fables of old passed through ancient texts and read at bedtime to the young.” ~ Darrienia 3/5 Stars.

 

 

 

 

 

Kima: amazon or you can pick it from many other online bookstores.

 

Place a piece of your mind here