My new born

This is my new born book… only a day old now, surrounded by great works and well known authors.

I feel like I just had my first baby and I’m looking at it through the window of the nursery room… I feel proud.

If you want to know more about my book, you can visit here and have a better insight, you’ll find more about the book, about future works, about me, and there’s also a sample chapters to give you an even better look inside my book.

I hope one day my novel would find its way to your shelves.

 

Sincerely,

A. H. Amin

11 thoughts on “My new born

  1. There’s nothing like holding your first “book-baby” in your hands, is there? Well, apart from holding your first real flesch&blood baby, I guess…writers, we are so easily pleased!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking it. Good luck with the first born:)

  2. It must be an immense feeling of joy and satisfaction. I have been writing my first fiction novel since almost a month now and I hope I get to the stage where you are at now. I will really look forward to reading your book.

    Thanks for coming by my blog. I wish you all the best with the new born 🙂

    • Thank you very much, you are too kind.
      It was my pleasure, and I hope you will get to hold your own book with your hands, and most importantly, for everyone to hold it with you.
      best of luck
      thanks for stopping by 🙂

Place a piece of your mind here

