‘Psychs’ ships to the UK

Dorset, Poole

Bookworm books, Dorset, Poole

 

Well… its official, I have just sent copies to (Dorset, Poole… England) at the request of bookworm books. I was happy, because the owner have also became a fan after reading the book… I guess he’s a fan of fantasy thrillers too.

I wish a safe journey for my book, and I hope it’ll make someone happy over there, for it certainly had made a lot of readers where I am feel that way.

You can visit my website below, it has a fresh zing now. So I hope you all have a little stroll into my mind, and if you are up to it, you can download a chapters sample as a souvenir.

Psych main site

I’ll keep stretching even more, so one day my novel would find its way to your shelves.

Best regards to all,

A. H. Amin

6 thoughts on “‘Psychs’ ships to the UK

    • Thank you, I’m glad you liked it. The old look told less about me and my book, that’s the difference.
      Wish me luck, I’m counting on it.

Place a piece of your mind here

