Book Review: Psychs (Psychs #1)

I loved what she said about my book, and the things she did not like wasn’t plot related. I’m glad to know my novel glued her to her seat.

Kelsey Ketch

Author: A.H. Amin

Genre: Adult paranormal thriller
Published: September 26th 2012
Publisher: Author House
Pages: 211
Source: Ebook from Author

Barnes and Noble Summary:

It started with a feeling, followed by a realization, then ended up into a future. All that started by the tragic event of his (Hassan’s) birth and revealed by a near death, and ever since, he had never been alone.

Sequential events started to occur in two cities, Dubai and Abu Dhabi, escalating into chaos. At that point, he finds himself in an enigma he’s not aware of its cause. Using his miraculous gift, which gave him knowledge and guarded him, he will be placed in that chaos to try and figure out the truth, and for that, he is being marked.

In these perilous times, he can only hope for a miracle, other than the one he has.

My Rating of this Book – 4 out…

View original post 284 more words

3 thoughts on “Book Review: Psychs (Psychs #1)

  1. Still a marvellous review! 😀
    I’m the complete opposote – editors tell me my characters/ideas are wonderful, they usually like my plot, but they want more of it.
    Well, practice makes perfect.
    And how can I get your book? I live in Serbia, almost nothing is avaible here (no paypal, no shipping, nothing) :/

Place a piece of your mind here

