This is a message…

Hello, my name is Amin.

I am a 21/12 Apocalypse survivor. If there’s anyone else still out there, anyone at all… Let me know and I will find you… I have food, weapons and the latest music. I can provide a shelter with two extra rooms, a balcony with a great view on the flaming world and bullets for the all you can shoot zombies event we held on every end of an ancient civilization’s calender.

I may be your last hope, don’t hesitate to contact me.

End transmission…………….

 

 

9 thoughts on “This is a message…

  1. Hello dearest Amin! πŸ™‚ I shall be right over!! Lol
    This is the last day I’m checking blogs for the next 2 weeks.Remember, I shall be right by you hugging you for support during your exam. Not too tight or you may fail! πŸ™‚ ……Paula xx

      • You know me well.:) I have raced upstairs just to answer the comments left in my notifications! πŸ™‚ Guess what? your one of them! Lol
        Remember I was putting papers into the council for approving work done, on 2 dongas? (transportables) Well, it got approved on Friday.:) My nephews and some of my family are all going to the property to help out. It will be heaps of fun. Plus my babies have to be taken to get a hair cut! πŸ™‚ We also have fencing and some other things to get done up there.
        Super hugs for tomorrow and I wish you all the best:) I miss you already! πŸ™‚ Leaving blogland is awful! xxxxx

Place a piece of your mind here

