Where The Magic Happens…

work placeThis is where the magic happens. This is where I decide who lives and who dies, who gets the girl and who gets a broken heart. This is where I experiment, where I create villains and heroes…. hell, this is what prevents me from becoming a criminal master mind, the place where I lock up all my bright, dark, romantic, and funny ideas.
This is where I inspire, this is where I live in body and spirit.
Never underestimate the power of art, for it is a way to give form to your spirit.
Have a creative year everyone.
A. H. Amin
Find me on Twitter
Find me on Twitter
join me on Facebook
join me on Facebook
 
Place a piece of your mind here

