A fan from Germany just uplifted my spirit…

I received a message through my facebook page. It was from a reader from Germany expressing her thoughts about my book.

I loved the description she used about my novel, she said ‘It’s a thriller with wisdom‘,she shared her favorite quote where I used Backgammon as a concept of life:-

‘People think of life as a chess game, but the truth is life…is this..you role the dice, and you do your best with what you get.’

She also told me she had enjoyed the action parts and who her favorite character was, Adam Goldfish(Mine too).

I’m spending the rest of my day in zero gravity… that’s how happy she made me feel. Bless her heart.

Psychs website

5 thoughts on “A fan from Germany just uplifted my spirit…

  1. I would really like to read a short excerpt from the book. The style of writing is really important to me. You don’t write here very often. I still haven’t grasp your tone as a writer. Will you share some? 🙂 thanks.

  2. Pingback: Encourage the Heart and Spirit « A Kiss Of Bliss

Place a piece of your mind here

